2019 Mio's Summer Concert Series kickoff


(June 3, 2019 - Blue Ash) 

Tomorrow, June 4th, is the kickoff event for the 2019 Mio's Summer Concert series in Blue Ash. 

The Hamilton-based Klaberheads will take the stage at Blue Ash Nature Park at 7:00 p.m.
 
This summer's lineup features a variety of music styles your family is sure to enjoy in three convenient Blue Ash locations. 
 
The concerts on June 28th and July 19th will be coupled with a Craft Menagerie arts and crafts show.

All concerts are held outdoors – rain or shine.

In the event of inclement weather, the event staff will determine if the concert should be canceled. Canceled concerts will not be rescheduled.

To see the full summer concert schedule see below, check the Blue Ash event calendar, or click here


Tuesdays 7:00 p.m.  – 9:00 p.m.  Blue
Ash
Nature Park

June 4 The Klaberheads   https://www.klaberheads.com/

June 11 Sycamore Community Band   https://www.sycamoreband.org/index.html

June 18 Blair Carman and the Belleview Boys     https://www.blaircarman.com/home

June 25 U.C. Community Band   https://www.alumni.uc.edu/summer-concert-series

July 2 NO CONCERT

July 9 Ricky Nye Inc.     http://www.rickynye.com/

July 16 Mickey James and the Queen City Crew    https://mickeyjamesentertainment.com/

July 23 Pete Wagner Band     https://www.petewagnerband.com/

July 30 Monday Night Big Band   http://www.mondaynightbigband.com/

August 6 Queen City Sisters    http://queencitysisters.com/

August 13 The Hot Magnolias      https://www.facebook.com/TheHotMagnolias/

August 20 P&G Big Band    http://pgbigband.com/

Fridays 8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.  Blue Ash Towne Square

 June 14 Robin Lacy & DeZydeco    https://www.robinlacy.com/

June 21 DV8   http://www.justdv8.com/

June 20 3 Piece Revival   https://www.3piecerevival.com/ and Craft Menagerie Arts and Crafts show https://www.facebook.com/craftmenagerie13/

July 5 NO CONCERT

July 12 Forever Diamond   http://www.foreverdiamondband.com/

July 19 The Everyday People Band   https://www.theeverydaypeopleband.com/  and Craft Menagerie Arts and Crafts show

July 26 Hotel California    https://hotelcalifornia.ca/

August 2 Cherry On Top    https://www.cherryontopcincy.com/

August 9 The Soul Pocket Band   http://www.soulpocket.com/

August 16 The Sonny Moorman Group     http://sonnymoormangroup.com/

August 23 The Remains   https://www.remainsmusic.com/

Thursdays 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.  Summit Park

September 5 Buffalo Wabs and The Price Hill Hustle    https://www.pricehillhustle.com/

September 12 Tracy Walker     https://www.tracywalker.com/

September 19 Anna and the Deeper Well    http://www.annaandthedeeperwell.com/

September 26 Honey and Houston    https://www.honeyandhouston.com/

Click here for a printable flyer.